Roman, Rory, and Zero are available in all 50 states, including Washington D.C. The following conditions are not available in certain states due to telemedicine laws:

  • Erectile Dysfunction is not available in South Carolina or North Dakota.
  • Genital Herpes is not available in Nebraska, Nevada, Maryland, South Carolina, Washington or West Virginia.
  • Premature Ejaculation is not available in South Carolina.
  • Smoking Cessation is not available in North Dakota.
  • Skincare is not available in Louisiana. 
Was this article helpful?
6 out of 7 found this helpful



Article is closed for comments.